Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Juniel Discography Part 1

Korean Singer


  • April 22nd, Single :Fool - Juniel feat CN Blue CN Blue Jung Yonghwa
  • June 7th, Single : illa illa
  • June 7th, Mini Album : My First June
    Track List
    1. illa illa (일라 일라)
    2. Ready Go!
    3. Everlasting Sunset
    4. Mask (Gamyeon) (가면)
    5. Fool (Babo / 바보) - Juniel feat CN Blue Jung Yonghwa
  • Music Video : Fool with CN Blue Yonghwa
  • Music Video :illa illa

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.